Group Discount

6-Day Yosemite, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon, Antelope Canyon, Theme Parks Tour from San Francisco

  • Tour code: 389-5570
  • Available: Jul - Sep
  • Depart from: San Francisco, CA; Cupertino, CA; Milpitas, CA; Hayward, CA; Oakland, CA
  • Duration: 6 Days 5 Nights
From USD$588 Save: $100

View Available Dates

Highlights:

Visit Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Page, Palm Springs, San Diego, San Francisco, Solvang, Yosemite National Park.

Special Remarks:

  • This tour includes a special gift package worth $100
  • Limited Offer: TakeTours offers an exclusive $100/person off on your pay upon arrival fee
  • Click here to book a Las Vegas Show for your tour

Pricing Details

Single: $838
Double (/Person): $588
Third Person Adult: $70
Child (Age 0-12): $70
Fourth Person Adult: $418
Child (Age 0-12): $418

Note: *Price in USD is based on the lowest price per person per room over the next 30 days. Exact prices are displayed when you select a date.

  • Las Vegas Hotel Surcharge: Due to convention in Las Vegas, stay in Las Vegas Hotel on special dates will be surcharged an additional fee: On Oct 31, Dec 31, +$200/room; On Dec 29, +$180/room; On Dec 28 +$90/room; On Nov 2, +$70/room; On Nov 1, +$150/room; On Oct 30, +$160/room; On Dec 30, +$290/room, and $50 mandatory fee per person surcharge as well. Please note a surcharge may apply, we will notify you of any price changes, and wait for your acceptance. If you have any further question regarding the hotel, please call or send us an e-mail to support@taketours.com.
  • Buy 2 get 3rd Discounted (3 or 4 pax sharing one room): (1) Price has been adjusted to reflect the discount (2) Cancellation of discounted passenger must be made at least 3 days before departure. (3) No-show (or late cancellation) of discounted passenger incurs $418 penalty fee for the reserved bus seat. (4) Self dismiss of discounted passenger incurs about $100 - $250 penalty fee depending the date you leave.
  • Child Rate: Child rates apply to those 2-9 years and using existing bedding with 2 full-paying passengers (regardless of ages). Please note each hotel room can only accommodate 4 guests (adults or children).
  • Mandatory fees are part of the tour fares which customers are obligated to pay on the tour. If any customer refuses to pay mandatory fees, we reserve the right to terminate service with no refund. The infant under 3 years old by taking seats also needs to pay for it.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1 San Francisco - Yosemite National Park - Fresno(228 miles)
  • Day 2 Fresno - Las Vegas(393 miles)
  • Day 3 Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon West/ South OR Antelope Canyon
  • Day 3 Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon West/ South OR Antelope Canyon
  • Day 3 Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon West/ South OR Antelope Canyon
  • Day 4 Las Vegas - Barstow - Los Angeles(272 miles)
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping
  • Day 6 Los Angeles - Solvang - San Francisco(425 miles)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (0)
Departure Date:
Number of Rooms:
Activity Option 1
Activity Option 2
Seat Category
Total Fares:
$0.00

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 San Francisco - Yosemite National Park - Fresno(228 miles)

After leaving San Francisco in the morning, we will travel to magnificent Yosemite National Park, including El Capitan, Yosemite Falls, Tunnel View and Half Dome. In the late evening, we will arrive in Fresno.

Yosemite is one of the wonders of Nature. It is located near the geographical center of the Nevada mountain range. Towering granite rocks, mighty waterfalls and placid valleys give Yosemite all the aspects of a "land of the gods".

Admission (Mandatory): Adult $10; Child $10|Duration: Approx. 4 Hours
  • Always Visit
    This granite cliff on the north side of Yosemite Valley in Yosemite National Park is world-famous as a challenge for rock climbers. The top can also be reached by taking a hiking trail out of Yosemite Valley.
    Duration: Approx. 20 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The Yosemite Falls tumble down in three separate sections. In addition to being the tallest waterfall in North America, the Yosemite Falls are the seventh-tallest in the world. The falls process the most water during the springtime.
    Duration: Approx. 40 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    One of Yosemite National Park's most popular outlooks, the Tunnel View near the Wawona Tunnel is often the first look at some of the famous formations visitors get. The site was renovated and re-dedicated in October of 2008.
    Duration: Approx. 20 Minutes
Standard Hotel: Extended Stay America or similar

Day 2 Fresno - Las Vegas(393 miles)

In the morning, we will travel along the Interstate 15 freeway, passing through the Mojave Desert, the largest in North America. We will arrive at State Line Fashion Outlet to have lunch and quick shopping. In the afternoon, we will check into the Stratosphere Hotel Casino in Las Vegas. In the evening, we can join a night tour of the city for an extra fee.

Primm, which was formerly known as state line and often called Primm Valley is an unincorporated community in Clark County, Nevada, United States, primarily notable for its position straddling Interstate 15 where it crosses the state border between California and Nevada.

  • Always Visit
    This massive outlet store complex is a haven for shoppers who love both name-brand labels and bargain prices. Stores at the complex include Banana Republic, Kenneth Cole, Gap, Polo Ralph Lauren, and more!
    Duration: Approx. 2 Hours

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • Always Available
    Las Vegas becomes marvelously illuminated at night, and we will tour the city to see the Venetian Hotel(1 hour), Volcano at Mirage (20 minutes), Bellagio Las Vegas Hotel(45 minutes), LINQ Commercial Street (30 minutes), High Roller (30 minutes, optional admission fee $37/person).
    Admission (Optional): Adult $35; Child (3-9 yrs) $35|Duration: Approx. 4 Hours
  • Always Available
    Jubilee features nearly 100 performers, including 50 stunning topless dancers, voted Vegas' best showgirls! The show's cast proceeds through seven acts performed on larger-than-life sets and in over 1,000 different costumes by Bob Mackie and Pete Menefee.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $92
  • Always Available
    Unique specialty performers from around the world come together in this fast-paced showcase of jaw-dropping performances and comedy where the specialty acts rule. Every show includes magic, special effects, death-defying stunts, wild comedy, visual artists, physical insanity and much more!
    Admission (Optional): Adult $78; Child $78
  • Always Available
    La Reve features aerial acrobatics, provocative choreography, and artistic athleticism. The cast of 85 captures the imagination with their outrageous antics and daring feats of strength and agility. Live music and elaborate special effects create a world of fantasy.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $176; Child (3-9 yrs) $176
  • Always Visit
    Take in this 360-degree view of Las Vegas from the Stratosphere Observation Deck, the tallest freestanding observation tower in the United States at 1,149-feet tall. This iconic fixture offers indoor and outdoor observation decks for views of the city and beyond.
    Opening Hours: Daily 10:00am - 1:00am
Standard Hotel: Stratosphere Hotel or similar

Day 3 Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon West/ South OR Antelope Canyon

Option 1:

Las Vegas - Grand Canyon - Las Vegas

(541 miles)
In the morning, we will proceed to Grand Canyon National Park at the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, where we will spend the day exploring this amazing natural formation and taking in the magnificent view from Mather Point. During the trip we will stop at Hoover Dam. Then, we will We will return to Las Vegas in the evening.

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • Always Visit
    The largest dam of its time, the Hoover Dam was constructed in just five years by thousands of workers. The entire project required 3.25 million cubic yards of concrete and is almost 750 feet high.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes

The Grand Canyon is often considered one of the seven wonders of the world, it offers one of the most spectacular examples of erosion which cannot be found anywhere else in the world.

  • The most visitor-friendly of the three "rims" of the Grand Canyon, the South Rim is home to Grand Canyon National Park and offers a litany of activities and sights for visitors, such as walking tours and s visitors' center.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $90; Adult (10/15/2018-04/15/2019) $40; Child $90; Child (10/15/2018-04/15/2019) $40; Includes Admission and fuel surcharge and brown bag Lunch at the south rim|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
  • Always Visit
    Mather Point is a popular stop along the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, providing an exquisite overlook of the vast and expansive natural wonder below.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
Option 2:

Las Vegas - Grand Canyon - Las Vegas

(541 miles)
In the morning we will proceed to the Grand Canyon West Rim. Guests may take an optional visit to the Eagle Point, Skywalk Glass Bridge and Guano Point or an optional Helicopter and Boat Tour to more fully experience the canyon. Afterward, guests will visit the Hoover Dam on the way return to Las Vegas for the night.

The Grand Canyon is often considered one of the seven wonders of the world, it offers one of the most spectacular examples of erosion which cannot be found anywhere else in the world.

  • Grand Canyon West Rim Mandatory fee for departure date is between 10/15/2018-04/15/2019 and only booked after 09/21/2018 is $40 per person.
    Grand Canyon West is not part of Grand Canyon National Park, but a separate tourist area run by the Hualapai Tribe out of their reserved lands. It is the location of sights such as the Skywalk Glass Bridge.
    Grand Canyon West Rim Mandatory fee for departure date is between 10/15/2018-04/15/2019 and only booked after 09/21/2018 is $40 per person.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $90; Adult (10/15/2018-04/15/2019) $40; Child $90; Child (10/15/2018-04/15/2019) $40; Includes Lunch and fuel surcharge at the West Rim|Duration: Approx. 4 Hours
  • Always Visit
    The Skywalk Glass Bridge hangs almost a mile into the air over the West Rim of the Grand Canyon. Guests can feel like they are floating as they look down through the transparent floors of the horseshoe-shaped bridge.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child (3-9 yrs) $25|Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 8:00am - 6:00pm|Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
  • Always Available
    These exciting tours from the West Rim descend directly into the Grand Canyon. They combine the thrill of a helicopter and the speed of a pontoon boat to form an unforgettable up-close experience with the magnificent Grand Canyon.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $218; Child $218|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
  • Always Visit
    Eagle Point is one of the main attractions of the Grand Canyon West Rim. The area features the Skywalk Glass Bridge, and also a "Native American Village" walking tour as well as live performances and demonstrations by tribe members.
  • Always Visit
    This scenic viewpoint gets its name from the Bat Cave Mine it overlooks. Visitors can enjoy the panoramic views of the Grand Canyon as well as learn the history of the old mine, parts of which still stand today.
  • Always Available
    On this tour, you will fly above and deep into the Grand Canyon via the West Rim in a might helicopter, following the winding path of the Colorado River.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $168; Child $168

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • Always Visit
    The largest dam of its time, the Hoover Dam was constructed in just five years by thousands of workers. The entire project required 3.25 million cubic yards of concrete and is almost 750 feet high.
    Duration: Approx. 45 Minutes
;
Option 3:

Las Vegas - Antelope Canyon - Horseshoe Bend - Las Vegas

(558 miles)
Early in the morning, guests will be picked up in Las Vegas. Then, we will drive to the Glen Canyon Dam. After a short break, we will go to Antelope Canyon. Later, we will visit Horseshoe Bend. In the late afternoon, we will return to Las Vegas, where we will be able to see one of the city's famously entertaining evening shows.

The most popular slot canyon in the American Southwest is Antelope Canyon Lower Antelope Canyon is in the shape of a "V" and shallower than the Upper Antelope.

Duration: Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes
  • Antelope Canyon Mandatory fee for departure date is between 10/15/2018-04/15/2019 and only booked after 09/21/2018 is $85 per person.
    The lower canyon is in the shape of a "V" and Longer, shallower than the Upper Antelope. Lighting is better in the early hours and late morning. It draws a considerable number of photographers.
    Antelope Canyon Mandatory fee for departure date is between 10/15/2018-04/15/2019 and only booked after 09/21/2018 is $85 per person.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $135; Child (0-12 yrs) $135; include Horseshoe Bend, lunch and transportation|Opening Hours: Apr - Sep 8:00am - 5:00pm, Oct - Mar 9:00am - 1:00pm|Duration: Approx. 2 Hours 30 Minutes

Page is a city in Coconino County, Arizona, United States, near the Glen Canyon Dam and Lake Powell. Page was founded in 1957 as a housing community for workers and their families during the construction of nearby Glen Canyon Dam on the Colorado River.

  • Always Visit
    Horseshoe Bend is a curve in the Colorado River, about 5 miles from Lake Powell. The view from the overlook above offers a wide angle of this colorful canyon and tight curve.
    Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
  • Passing By
    (Passing By) This concrete arch dam in northern Arizona barricades the Colorado River and creates Lake Powell, the second-largest man-made lake in the country. Lake Powell is a haven for water-skiers and boaters, and is also popular with fishermen.
Standard Hotel: Stratosphere Hotel
;

Day 4 Las Vegas - Barstow - Los Angeles(272 miles)

Before we leave Las Vegas, we will visit the Ethel M Chocolate Factory and its Botanical Cactus Gardens. After having lunch in Las Vegas, we will head back to Los Angeles. On the way, we will stop at the Tanger Outlets in Barstow, CA. We will arrive in Los Angeles in the evening.

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • Always Visit
    The Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens is a three-acre public garden located alongside a chocolate factory not far from Las Vegas. Visitors may embark on a self-guided tour of the factory area or lounge in the gardens.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 8:30am - 6:00pm, Live chocolate production hours vary, but are generally Monday - Friday until 4:30 p.m. Chocolate factory workers are not available on Saturdays and Sundays.|Duration: Approx. 40 Minutes

Barstow serves as a civilized stop-over for off-road enthusiasts and desert adventurers and offers access to a very modest clutch of cultural sights. Find out and about a museum or two, including one with Route 66 as its focus, filming locations like Bagdad Cafe and quaint Calico Ghost Town.

  • Always Visit
    The Tanger Outlets in Barstow, California-- about halfway between Los Angeles and Las Vegas-- offer designer wares at bargain prices. Guests can enjoy discounts on everything from clothing to pocketbooks to electronics and so much more!
    Duration: Approx. 2 Hours
Standard Hotel: Ramada Inn/Quality Inn & Suites/Days Inn or similar

Day 5 Tour Options: Theme Parks, LA Tour, Santa Barbara, Palm Spring Shopping

Option 1:

Disney's California Adventure

Today, we will spend our day in Disney's California Adventure. A tour guide will NOT accompany guests inside the park.

L.A. is the second largest city in the U.S. and is located on the west coast of California. It providing plenty of things to see and do. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Staples Center, Little Tokyo, Walt Disney Music and Concert Hall and Griffith Observatory.

  • Always Visit
    A sister-park to Disneyland in Anaheim, Disney's California Adventure was founded to celebrate the state's history, with tributes to old Hollywood, its beautiful national parks, and other famous locations in California.
    Duration: Approx. 7 Hours
Option 2:

Disneyland

Today, we will spend our day in Disneyland. A tour guide will accompany guests inside the park.

L.A. is the second largest city in the U.S. and is located on the west coast of California. It providing plenty of things to see and do. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Staples Center, Little Tokyo, Walt Disney Music and Concert Hall and Griffith Observatory.

  • Always Available
    One of the most popular theme parks on the face of the planet, Anaheim, California's Disneyland was the only Disney park that Walt himself had a hand in building. It is truly "The Happiest Place on Earth!"
    Duration: Approx. 7 Hours
;
Option 3:

Los Angeles - Palm Springs - Los Angeles

(213 miles)
In the morning, we will leave Los Angeles for the city of Palm Springs, CA, where we will visit the Desert Hill Premium Outlets for some bargain shopping. After a full-day shopping spree, we will return to LA.

The city of Palm Springs in southeastern California is a desert resort with many recreational activities for those with active lifestyles. It is also the home of the star-studded Palm Springs International Film Festival, which occurs every January.

  • Always Visit
    A shopping complex in southern California, the Desert Hill Outlets offer the best deals on designer goods, such as Armani, Dolce & Gabbana, and Versace, among many other impressive fashion outlets.
    Duration: Approx. 6 Hours
;
Option 4:

San Diego SeaWorld & Harbor Cruise

(241 miles)
In the morning, we will leave Los Angeles for San Diego, where guests will have the chance to take a Cruise of San Diego Harbor. After, we will visit SeaWorld San Diego. We will return to LA for the night.

One of the largest cities in the country is San Diego, California. This beautiful city sits on the Pacific Ocean in southern California, not far from the Mexican border. Come visit SeaWorld, or just enjoy the sights and sounds!

  • Always Available
    Enjoy a boat ride across one of the most impressive natural harbors in North America. Types of cruises available include cocktail dinners and sightseeing tours of the bay. These cruises are a ticket to fun, history, and relaxation.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child $25|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The original SeaWorld park, SeaWorld San Diego is home to dolphins, walruses, polar bears, and over 300 penguins. In addition to animals, the park also has several rides, including two roller coasters and a log flume.
    Duration: Approx. 5 Hours
;
Option 5:

Los Angeles - San Diego - Los Angeles

(240 miles)
We will depart for San Diego to enjoy a full day in this exciting city. When we arrive, we will embark on a Naval Cruise to see the most important sites used by the U.S. Navy in the Port of San Diego. Then we will visit the USS Midway Aircraft Carrier, Balboa Park, and Old Town San Diego, before returning to Los Angeles, where the tour will eventually end.

One of the largest cities in the country is San Diego, California. This beautiful city sits on the Pacific Ocean in southern California, not far from the Mexican border. Come visit SeaWorld, or just enjoy the sights and sounds!

  • Always Available
    On this cruise, you will sail the waters of the Port of San Diego and see the most important U.S. naval sites in the area, from statues and monuments to ships themselves, like aircraft carriers, frigates and hospital ships.
    Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
  • Always Visit
    Balboa Park in San Diego, California is a 1,200-acre complex containing gardens, museums, and the famous San Diego Zoo. The park is almost 150 years old, and sees more than 12 million visitors every year as of 2001.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The USS Midway Museum is a maritime museum located on the Navy Pier in downtown San Diego. Much like the Intrepid in New York City, the museum consists of a decommissioned aircraft carrier that has become an educational facility.
    Duration: Approx. 2 Hours
  • Always Visit
    Historic Old Town, San Diego is a historical and tourist-centered area that was the sight of the first European settlement in California. Within its boundaries are a litany of hotels, restaurants, shops, and two large parks.
    Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
;
Option 6:

Los Angeles

Today we will tour the city of Los Angeles, CA. Along the way, we will take a tour of Beverly Hills Stars' Homes Tour (fee included) and the California Science Center (fee included). We will also visit the Walt Disney Concert Hall, the Staples Center, the Griffith Observatory, Hollywood Boulevard and Olvera Street. We will see some of the most famous locations, and maybe even spot a celebrity or two.

L.A. is the second largest city in the U.S. and is located on the west coast of California. It providing plenty of things to see and do. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Staples Center, Little Tokyo, Walt Disney Music and Concert Hall and Griffith Observatory.

  • Always Visit
    One of LA's most famous neighborhoods, Beverly Hills is so well-known that even its area code, 90210, has become iconic. Countless wealthy celebrities own the beautiful houses in this area.
    Duration: Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    This dynamic, interactive museum in LA, designed by famous architect Frank Gehry. It features many exhibits on various air and space craft, and even houses pieces of various Mercury and Apollo project vessels.
    Opening Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour
  • Always Visit
    The Griffith Observatory overlooks the city of Los Angeles from the slopes of Mount Lee, full of astronomical and other scientific themed exhibits. Since its opening in the 1930s, admission has been free.
    Opening Hours: Tue - Fri 12:00pm - 10:00pm, Sat - Sun 10:00am - 10:00pm|Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    Home to some of LA's best sports teams - the Sparks of the WNBA, the Lakers and Clippers of the NBA, the Kings of the NHL - the Staples Center is a major sports arena that was opened in 1999.
    Duration: Approx. 15 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    This internationally famous neighborhood in downtown Los Angeles attracts a litany of tourists every year to its iconic hills. With a seemingly endless supply of famous landmarks, shops, and eateries, visitors will be floored by this centerpiece of cinema.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The Walt Disney Concert Hall in downtown Los Angeles was opened in 2003. Its dramatic exterior architecture has quickly turned it into a recognizable landmark, and it is home to the Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra.
    Duration: Approx. 15 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    This pedestrian mall in downtown LA is the oldest part of the city. Now a historic state landmark, Olvera Street is home to many craft shops and Mexicali restaurants. There are many kiosks lining the street as well.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
;
Option 7:

Universal Studios

Today, our first stop is the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Then, we will head to Universal Studios theme park and movie studio for the rest of the day.

L.A. is the second largest city in the U.S. and is located on the west coast of California. It providing plenty of things to see and do. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Staples Center, Little Tokyo, Walt Disney Music and Concert Hall and Griffith Observatory.

  • Always Visit
    Spanning 18 blocks of Hollywood Boulevard, the famous Walk of Fame contains more than 2,400 stars featuring the names of various celebrities of film, television, music, and other entertainment industries.
    Duration: Approx. 30 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    Universal Studios, a titan of the American film industry, operates a theme park in Los Angeles that features several rides based off of beloved films and behind-the-scenes movie set tours.
    Duration: Approx. 7 Hours
;
Option 8:

Los Angeles - San Diego - Los Angeles

(240 miles)
We will take San Diego Ocean View Train Ride one Day Tour. We will pass Pacific Coast Highway 1, take a seat on the double decker Coast Starlight train line and enjoy the comfortable ride while drinking in the gorgeous view of the Pacific coastline as traveling back to Los Angeles. We will also take San Diego Harbor Cruise Boat Tour and visit USS Midway.

One of the largest cities in the country is San Diego, California. This beautiful city sits on the Pacific Ocean in southern California, not far from the Mexican border. Come visit SeaWorld, or just enjoy the sights and sounds!

  • Always Visit
    The USS Midway Museum is a maritime museum located on the Navy Pier in downtown San Diego. Much like the Intrepid in New York City, the museum consists of a decommissioned aircraft carrier that has become an educational facility.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child $25
  • Always Available
    Enjoy a boat ride across one of the most impressive natural harbors in North America. Types of cruises available include cocktail dinners and sightseeing tours of the bay. These cruises are a ticket to fun, history, and relaxation.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child $25
Standard Hotel: Ramada Inn/Quality Inn & Suites/Days Inn or similar
Dulexe Hotel: Crowne Plaza/Park Inn Radisson/Courtyard Marriott/Pacific Palm Resort/Hilton Hotel
;

Day 6 Los Angeles - Solvang - San Francisco(425 miles)

In the morning, we will depart from Los Angeles, driving along the beautiful Pacific Coast Highway. We will stop at Denmark Village in Solvang, CA around noon. After lunch, we will arrive at Apple Park Visitor Center. Later in the day, we will arrive in San Francisco, where the tour will come to an end. Please see "Departure and Return" for more detailed information regarding pickup and drop-off times and locations.

Antiquated windmills and Northern Europeans-style architecture punctuate the little village's skyline. Brilliant sunshine, boundless open country and rolling hills- these are the characteristics of what the original Danish immigrants called "Solvang" or "Sunny Field".

  • Always Visit
    This small city near Santa Barbara, California is a popular California tourist spot due to its historical significance. The town was settled by Danish immigrants, and today serves as a portal to the past for curious visitors.

San Francisco, the heart of central California's Bay Area, is famous for its iconic Golden Gate Bridge, its unique culture, and its position at the forefront of technological innovation. Beautiful weather and waterfront views await visitors as well!

  • Due to the Apple press conference on Sep 12, 2018, we'll visit Intel Museum instead.
    Apple park, conceived by Steve Jobs, is the corporate headquarters of Apple Inc. It has a nickname of spaceship for its circular design and extreme scale.
    Due to the Apple press conference on Sep 12, 2018, we'll visit Intel Museum instead.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm, Sat 10:00am - 7:00pm, Sun 11:00am - 6:00pm

Inclusions

Exclusions

Confirmation

Redemption

Terms & Condition

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

The purchase of any travel services represents your acceptance Terms & Conditions set out herein. Please ensure that you read carefully and understand these Terms & Conditions prior to booking.

Booking changes
A fee may be charged for any revision or alteration made to a reservation after the booking is confirmed. Name changes or corrections may be treated as a cancellation and cancellation fees will apply. A change of tour date or tour itinerary may be treated as a cancellation, and normal cancellation fees will apply.

Cancellations and Cancellation Fees
Regardless of reason, cancellations result in costly charges from our travel and hotel providers covering penalties and fees incurred by canceling confirmed and pending bookings. Therefore, cancellation penalties and or fees will apply. Time of cancellation will be determined when notice is received and confirmed by our office. Notice of cancellation must be made directly to Taketours by email or through web mail at Contact Take tours for details.

Cancellation penalties per person (Notification day and departure day are not counted)

NOTE: We cannot grant any refunds more than 30 days after completion of tour.

Itinerary Variations
We constantly strives to improve tour itineraries and features. If such improvements can be made, or unforeseen circumstances beyond our control make changes necessary - we reserve the right to vary itineraries and to substitute hotels. At certain peak periods duplicate departures may operate, and sometimes in reverse order in which case hotels may vary from those stated on the itinerary pages.

Tour Cancellation:
We reserves the right to cancel or re-schedule any tour departure in accordance with operating requirements or circumstances beyond its control. If cancellation is made any time prior to departure* of the tour, Taketours' only liability will be to refund to the passenger the amount it has received for the tour booking. We will try to re-book the same or similar tour.. Please note that we are not liable for any cancellation penalties incurred on any other travel arrangements including air tickets purchased separately from customers.

We are not responsible for any other travel arrangements affected due to our cancellations.