Iguazu Falls Full Tour - Brazil Side & Itaipu Hydroelectric Dam

  • Tour code: 428-3176
  • Available: Daily
  • Depart from: Puerto Iguazu, Argentina
  • Duration: 6 Hours
From USD$27.99

View Available Dates


Enjoy a wonderful view of the falls on the Brazilian side of Iguassu National Park.

Pricing Details

  • To display prices, please mouse over the date on the calendar; the relevant cost-per-person will be displayed.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1 Puerto Iguazu-Iguassu Falls-Puerto Iguazu(35 km)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (0)
Departure Date:
Number of People:
Adult Child Infant
Hotel Pick-up Info
Total Fares:

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 Puerto Iguazu-Iguassu Falls-Puerto Iguazu(35 km)

After guests have been picked up from the hotels in Puerto Iguazu, we will travel to Iguassu Falls. This amazing geological area formed as the result of volcanic eruptions. They are taller than Niagara Falls and twice as wide, made up of 275 cascading falls spread in a horseshoe fashion, spread across two miles. The Devil's Throat is best seen from the Brazilian side. Here, 14 falls drop 350 feet with such force that a 100 foot tall cloud of mist stays permanently suspended overhead. Watch for the rainbow! Afterwards, we will visit the Itaipu Hydroelectric Dam, before returning to Puerto Iguazu.

It's the fourth largest city in the province of Misiones. The world-renowned Iguazu Falls are only 18 kilometres (11 mi) away from the city, and as a result the city has developed much of its infrastructure around tourism.

  • Always Visit
    One of the many waterfalls that make up the Iguassu Falls on the border between Brazil, Argentina, and Paraguay, the Devil's Throat is a U-shaped chasm through which the majority of the water in the falls flows.

Iguazu Falls are waterfalls of the Iguazu River on the border of the Argentina province of Misiones and the Brazilian state of Parani. The falls are shared by the Iguaz' National Park (Argentina) and Iguau National Park (Brazil). The two parks were designated UNESCO World Heritage Sites in 1984 and 1987, respectively.




Terms & Condition