USA > East Coast Tours > New York, NY

View Available Dates

Highlights:

Visit New York, Niagara Falls, Boston, Washington, DC, Philadelphia, Corning. Inclusions: 4 nights hotel accommodation, All domestic ground transportation via air-conditioned vehicle

Special Remarks:

  • Hotels can be upgraded to 3.5-4 stars.
  • Visits the U.S. side of Niagara Falls only, so no passport/visa is necessary.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1
    New York
  • Day 2
    New Jersey - Philadelphia - Washington DC (203 miles)
  • Day 3
    Washington DC - Corning - Niagara Falls (343 miles)
  • Day 4
    Niagara Falls - Boston (467 miles)
  • Day 5
    Boston - New York (216 miles)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (15)
Departure Date:
Number of Rooms:
Hotel Option
Seat Category
Total Fares:
$0.00

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 New York

We will spend the day touring New York City, making stops at Wall Street, the Statue of Liberty, Rockefeller Center, One World Trade Center, Times Square and Fifth Avenue. In the evening, we will check into our hotel.

Day 2 New Jersey - Philadelphia - Washington DC (203 miles)

We will first tour Philadelphia, PA today, home of National Independence Park. Here, we will see the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall. From there, we will head to Washington, DC to see all of the famous monuments as well as museums like the National Museum of Natural History. This is also where we will spend the night.

Day 3 Washington DC - Corning - Niagara Falls (343 miles)

Today, we will leave Washington, DC and head to the Corning Glass Museum, followed by Niagara Falls, where we will be able to view the nighttime Illumination of the Falls.(Due to the US Federal government regulation on driving hours and sunset time , Niagara falls night view should be limited and not guarantee)

Day 4 Niagara Falls - Boston (467 miles)

In the morning we will see the Adventure Movie and take Jet Boat. We will also ride the Maid of the Mist. In the afternoon, we will head to Boston and enjoy the famous Boston Lobster Dinner before checking in at our hotel.

Day 5 Boston - New York (216 miles)

Today we will take a city tour of Boston, beginning with the campuses of Harvard University. Along with Harvard, we will pass by the MIT, home to 85 Nobel laureates. Then we will take a relaxing Boston Harbor Cruise, giving us a breathtaking view of the city from the water. After lunch at Quincy Market, guests may either leave from Boston Logan Airport or be transferred back to New York and leave from any of the airports there. See "Departure and Return Details" for information on when to book flights.

*Return time is an estimate and varies based on traffic and weather conditions.

Inclusions

Exclusions

Confirmation

Redemption

Terms & Condition

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Vasanthi on 2019-08-07

They cover plenty of spots in the time available. They cover most important spots which is a big plus. The tour guides are very knowledgeable and take very good care of the customer. They provide an amazing experience. The hotels provided are very comfortable. I would highly recommend this tour to all my friends.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Danielle on 2017-11-27

I really recommend this tour. You can visit a lot of places and also you have time to walk by yourself and take pictures of your favorite spots. The optional attractions could be purchased or not, depending on your interest. We stopped to go to the restroom as many as we asked and also to have food. The food was not only in chinese places, as other reviews were saying. Additionally the guide Steven was very attentive and had good knowledge of all the places visited. I wish to join in other tours soon.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Prasad on 2017-06-11

Appreciate tour guide Roger and Driver Bob for dropping us at Airport well before the scheduled departure time in spite of heavy traffic. Overall, we enjoyed the tour.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Narayan on 2016-05-19

Surely a good tour. We visited many places in a short span of time. We had lots of fun. Accommodation was great. Our guide Eddy managed everyone pretty good. It would be nice to have a rough itinerary of the the tour on the first day so people can plan and be prepared.And obviously you cannot spend too much time at one place if you want to visit many in a day! And we also get free time while sightseeing NJ

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Napatarong on 2015-07-20

Excellent tour. Especially the guide named Hugo

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Vinay on 2015-07-03

TOUR GUIDE: Our guide Bin had good knowledge of the locations and exhibits. However his Chinese accent at times made it difficult to understand some words. ACCOMMODATION: For the price of $372 per person the accommodation is unbeatable. We stayed in these places-Ramada Inn (New Jersey), Springhill Suites (Maryland), Byblos Resort & Spa (Niagara City, NY) and Best Western (Marlborough, MA). Except Byblos, all other places were decent accommodations. TRANSPORTATION: The ugly part of the tour was the bus. The suspensions were worn out and the ride was bumpy in the back. The air conditioning did not work properly. The tour company HAS to replace the buses. They suck!!! ITINERARY: Hectic. The guide did not cover places mentioned in the itinerary originally displayed on the website. He skipped the following - night time illumination at Niagara Falls, Goat Island, Rockefeller Center, One World Trade Center. But he included Jet Boat ride on the Niagara River which is awesome adventure lovers (tour highlight, worth paying $61). The tour does not address the needs of vegetarians. The bus only stops at Asian buffet. If you are Indian/vegetarian you can find Indian restaurants near most food stops or near the hotel i.e Madras Palace at Maryland stop, Niagara Falls (many) and Tandoori Grill near Boston hotel. At other places you have to find other veggie places to eat. Overall the tour is a rush-rush way to tour the East Coast with an itinerary that may too hectic for senior citizens, kids or people who like to relax in tours. The guide requires you to look at things in a rush and come back to the bus in a stipulated amount of time. But it is fun and overall recommended for the price.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Jayakrishna on 2015-06-26

It's an awesome trip

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Ash on 2015-06-02

Overall it was an awesome trip with so many places to be covered. Few things- we were not aware of the previous night's tour to New York which we missed. In Niagara, accommodation was not up to the mark, where for other groups it was arranged in a good hotel. Please make sure to book the accommodations in advance. Well, I definitely recommend this to others.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Deepu on 2014-10-28

Overall, it was a well coordinated tour. Guide was friendly, though was bit strict on timing. With exceptionally good planning, we were able to cover all attractions. As a suggestion, when people from multiple countries are on board, stops for food should be arranged such a way that everyone can get some food of their choice. I recommend this tour to others.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Sumit on 2014-09-29

Nice accommodations throughout. Itinerary is packed and includes some irrelevant places. Due to this, you miss going to Times Square, Ground Zero. Guide wise, he got upset when we didn't don't choose the optional attractions. Food wise, bus stops at Chinese food places. Luckily we found other places but the guide does not plan for other food places. At Niagara Falls, the guide said that the attractions are combined where as the tour itinerary says they are optional. Overall good for a budget tour that takes to a lot of places.

See More