USA > West Coast Tours > California Tours > Los Angeles, CA

View Available Dates

Highlights:

Visit Grand Canyon (Skywalk Glass Bridge, Grand Canyon West Rim, Eagle Point, Guano Point), Las Vegas (Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens), Barstow. Inclusions: 3 nights hotel accommodations, All domestic ground transportation

Special Remarks:

  • Circus Circus Hotel $100 Value Coupon Package (see Inclusion for details)

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1
    Los Angeles - Las Vegas (270 miles)
  • Day 2
    Tour Options: Grand Canyon South/West Rim/Antelope Canyon/Free day (666 miles)
  • Day 3
    Grand Canyon South Rim/ Grand Canyon West Rim/Antelope Canyon/Free Day
  • Day 4
    Las Vegas - Barstow - Los Angeles (228 miles)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (5)
Departure Date:
Number of Rooms:
Activity Option 1
Activity Option 2
Total Fares:
$0.00

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 Los Angeles - Las Vegas(270 miles)

Today, we will journey through the San Bernardino Valley Area and the immense Mojave Desert to fabulous Las Vegas. Upon our arrival in Vegas in the afternoon, guests are free to spend their time as they please. There is an optional night tour for exploring the city.

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • This tour is the best way to see the lights of the Vegas Strip! We will see the dancing waters of the Bellagio Fountains, the Volcano at Mirage, and LINQ business street and more.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $35; Child $35|Duration: Approx. 3 Hours
  • Comic musical & artistic show featuring lots of audience interaction with the blue-painted cast.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $133; Child (Over 5 yrs) $133
  • High Roller is a 550-foot tall, 520-foot diameter giant Ferris wheel on the Las Vegas Strip in Paradise, Nevada, United States of America. It opened to the public on March 31, 2014, and is currently the world's tallest Ferris wheel.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $75; Child $75
  • As The Beatles, they changed the world. LOVE, Cirque du Soleil's interpretation of their legacy, has changed entertainment. Beyond tribute, the show is a physical manifestation of their music and lyrics.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $133; Child (Over 5 yrs) $133
  • See the hottest bachelorette party on the Strip. Guys dress as police officers, firemen, sailors, doctors, or a gladiator straight. These men are hot, and were voted the Las Vegas Review-Journal's readers as the Best Male Strip Show in 2011.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $79; Over 18 yrs
  • Jabbawockeez was the first dance company to make headlines on Las Vegas Avenue. Their show "MS.IC" premiered at MGM Hotel in 2010. Jabbawockeez rose to fame in the "Best Dance Company of America" and has since attracted audiences with unique style.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $99; Child $99
Standard Hotel: Circus Circus Sky Rise Tower (2880 S. Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89109)

Day 2 Tour Options: Grand Canyon South/West Rim/Antelope Canyon/Free day(666 miles)

Option 1: Hoover Dam - Grand Canyon West Rim
In the morning guests will visit the Hoover Dam. Afterward, we will proceed to the Grand Canyon West Rim. Guests may take an optional visit to Eagle Point, Skywalk Glass Bridge, and Guano Point or an optional Helicopter and Boat Tour to more fully experience the canyon. Afterward, guests will return to Las Vegas for the night.

Option 2: Grand Canyon South Rim - Hoover Dam
Guests will head to the South Rim of the Grand Canyon and Grand Canyon National Park for the day. Afterward, we will return to Las Vegas, stopping at the Hoover Dam along the way.

Option 3: Antelope Canyon
We will begin the day by visiting the Glen Canyon Dam. Guests can also choose to take a Lake Powell cruise. Then we will travel to Antelope Canyon and visit Horseshoe Bend. Later on, we will drive to Las Vegas for the night.

Option 4: Free day in Las Vegas

Considered one of the seven natural wonders of the world, the Grand Canyon was carved over 17 million years by the Colorado River. This breathtaking, 18-mile-long canyon has been stunning visitors for hundreds of years.

  • Grand Canyon West is a separate tourist area run by the Hualapai Tribe of Indians. Optional activities which can be done at an extra cost include helicopter tours, the educational "Indian Village," and the Skywalk Glass Bridge.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $105; Child (2-12 yrs) $105; fee includes transportation, admission, simple lunch, and fuel surcharge|Duration: Approx. 3 Hours 30 Minutes
  • Perfect for adventure-lovers, this tour takes passengers thousands of feet down into the Grand Canyon. From there, guests will board a pontoon boat and ride down the Colorado River before returning back to the airport via another helicopter ride.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $230; Child (2-12 yrs) $230
  • Experience one of the seven natural wonders of the world from the land, air and water on this helicopter tour over the Grand Canyon. Choose from a variety of exciting sightseeing options. Fly along the winding path of the mighty Colorado River and into the incredible landscape of the Grand Canyon.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $183; Child (Over 2 yrs) $183
  • We will take airplane from Boulder in the morning and view the Lake Mead, Hoover Dam, Grand Canyon West Rim, Glass Bridge from the sky.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $229; Child (3-12 yrs) $229; Senior $229|Duration: Approx. 4 Hours
  • This transparent, horseshoe-shaped bridge hangs out over the West Rim of the Grand Canyon and offers guests a chance to feel as though the could just jump right off the edge of this natural wonder of the world.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child $25|Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 8:00am - 6:00pm|Duration: Approx. 20 Minutes
  • More than five million people every year visit the South Rim of the great Grand Canyon. The South Rim offers a wealth of activities, including driving and walking tours and campgrounds. The South Rim area includes hotels and other amenities.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $90; Adult (From Jan 1st, 2020) $105; Child $90; Child (From Jan 1st, 2020) $105; admission + fuel
  • Eagle Point is one of the main attractions of the Grand Canyon West Rim. The area features the Skywalk Glass Bridge, and also a "Native American Village" walking tour as well as live performances and demonstrations by tribe members.
  • This scenic viewpoint gets its name from the Bat Cave Mine it overlooks. Visitors can enjoy the panoramic views of the Grand Canyon as well as learn the history of the old mine, parts of which still stand today.
  • Mather Point is a popular stop along the South Rim of the Grand Canyon, providing an exquisite overlook of the vast and expansive natural wonder below.
  • This tour combines land and air for the most thrilling Grand Canyon experience imaginable! One-way jet fare is included as you soar the skies and prowl the ground both above and within the world's greatest natural wonder.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $189; Child (2-11 yrs) $189
  • This helicopter tour is the best way to catch a panoramic view of the majestic South Rim of the Grand Canyon, viewing the massive canyon walls glimmer and reflect in the sun.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $249; Child (2-11 yrs) $249

Page is a city in Coconino County, AZ, near the Glen Canyon Dam and Lake Powell. Page was founded in 1957 as a housing community for workers and their families during the construction of nearby Glen Canyon Dam on the Colorado River.

  • This concrete arch dam in northern Arizona barricades the Colorado River and creates Lake Powell, the second-largest man-made lake in the country. Lake Powell is a haven for water-skiers and boaters, and is also popular with fishermen.
  • Boat tours of Lake Powell offer a unique vantage point from which to view not just the lake and surrounding skyline, but also the impressive geological features of the American Southwest. Tours of Lake Powell are not to be missed!
    Admission (Optional): Adult $50; Child (5-11 yrs) $40|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes
  • Horseshoe Bend, located within the Glen Canyon National Recreation Area about 5 miles downriver from Lake Powell, is a sharp turn in the Colorado River that formed from erosion over the course of millions of years.

Antelope Canyon is a beautiful slot canyon located on the Navajo Nation near Page, Arizona. Lower Antelope Canyon is longer, narrower in spots, and even footing is not available in all areas.

  • This package includes the admission fee of Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend, bus transportation, and fuel surcharge.
    Admission (Mandatory): Adult $135; Child (2-9 yrs) $135

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

Standard Hotel: Circus Circus Hotel Las Vegas or similar

Day 3 Grand Canyon South Rim/ Grand Canyon West Rim/Antelope Canyon/Free Day

Today, guests may choose from any options listed above.
Standard Hotel: Circus Circus Hotel and Casino

Day 4 Las Vegas - Barstow - Los Angeles(228 miles)

Before we leave Las Vegas, we will travel to the Ethel M Chocolate Factory and its Botanical Cactus Gardens. On our way back to Los Angeles, we will stop in Barstow, CA, to visit the Tanger Outlets. We will arrive back in LA at night.

Las Vegas is known as the "Entertainment Capital of the World" for a good reason-- casinos and hotels line its streets, and visitors can gamble, see shows, and shop at virtually any hour of the day or night.

  • A unique combination of food and flora, the Ethel M Chocolate Factory and Botanical Cactus Gardens outside of Las Vegas, NV has something for everyone. Both the gardens and the factory are open to the public free of charge.

Barstow serves as a civilized stop-over for off-road enthusiasts and desert adventurers and offers access to a very modest clutch of cultural sights. Find out and about a museum or two, including one with Route 66 as its focus, filming locations like Bagdad Cafe and quaint Calico Ghost Town.

  • The Tanger Outlets in Barstow, California-- about halfway between Los Angeles and Las Vegas-- offer designer wares at bargain prices. Guests can enjoy discounts on everything from clothing to pocketbooks to electronics and so much more!
    Duration: Approx. 2 Hours

*Return time is an estimate and varies based on traffic and weather conditions.

Inclusions

Exclusions

  • Hotel rooms: Each hotel room can accommodate no more than 4 guests (adults or children).
  • Chinese Visa holders: Please print out the EVUS form.
  • Please DO NOT be late for the time the tour guide provided during the tour.
  • Confirmation

    Redemption

    Terms & Condition

    I recommend this tour!

    Posted by: Ingrid on 2019-07-21

    1. Value for Money: 4 @. Tour Guide: 4 **He needs to be more kind and attentive. & Service: 4 Tour Itinerary: 5 Hotel Quality: 4 Comments: The price was good.

    I recommend this tour!

    Posted by: dodo on 2019-02-07

    Our guide Gary and the driver were good. They explained and guided us well. I will use taketours in other places in the U.S.

     

    Posted by: Lydia on 2012-08-22

    In the morning, the tour guide missed picking us up in the hotel. We range the 24 hour live support, a nice lady helped us to get hold of the driver. After 1.5 hours, a different driver picked us up and took us to Las Vegas. We were very upset at first, but we appreciate the immediate action done by customer service support. The trip turned out great. We had fun in Las Vegas and the journey to Grand Canyon is very smooth.

     

    Posted by: Latis on 2011-10-18

    Review Received via Customer Feedback Survey (5= best, 1= worst)
    1. Value for Money: 5
    2. I would recommend this to a friend: Yes
    Tour Guide & Service: 5
    Tour Itinerary: 5
    Hotel Quality: 4
    Comments: The price is very good. Stratosphere Hotel is not bad.

     

    Posted by: Anand Kumar on 2011-06-04

    This trip was not very satisfied. Reason: 1. On the 1st day pick I had to change my pickup point but as per cust care person they are not able to contact the tour guy and because of that my pickpoint was not changed by them. It resulted to pay $125 to reach to my old pickup point. Sugg: Make all the numbers of all the tour guy available 24/7 to your cust care people. 2. Bus tour guy didn't support at hoover dam stop. They could have stopped the bus at hoover dam and dropped us there, so that we could have better view of it but they stopped the bus at the parking which was very far and at the top. They gave only 20 mins for it. It was not possible to visit Hoover Dam in this 20 mins. Sugg: Drop the tourist at hoover dam and then park the bus wherever is possible. Then pick again from the same place after 1/2 an hour atleast.

    See More