Iguassu Falls Brazil Side

  • Tour code: 047-2512
  • Available: Daily
  • Depart from: Iguassu Falls, Brazil
  • Duration: 4 Hours
From USD$32

View Available Dates


A spectacular view formed by the massive group of waterfalls located at Iguassu. A must see tour.

Pricing Details

  • The listing price is for pickup hotel at downtown.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1 Puerto Iguazu-Iguassu Falls-Puerto Iguazu(35 km)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (0)
Departure Date:
Number of People:
Adult Child
Pickup Location
Total Fares:

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 Puerto Iguazu-Iguassu Falls-Puerto Iguazu(35 km)

In the morning, guests will be picked up from their hotels on the Brazilian side of Iguassu Falls. Please see "Departure and Return" for more detailed information regarding pickup and drop-off times and locations. Today, we will see the amazing natural spectacle that the Iguassu Falls provide from their Brazilian side. Formed nearly 150 million years ago, the falls lie at the merger of the Iguassu and Parana Rivers. They have an average water flow of about 1,800 cubic meters per second. The biggest of the 275 waterfalls is known as the Devil's Throat, 90 meters high. The cascading water creates a vaporous cloud that can be seen from miles away. After we have seen this magnificent sight, guests will be returned to their hotels.

It's the fourth largest city in the province of Misiones. The world-renowned Iguazu Falls are only 18 kilometres (11 mi) away from the city, and as a result the city has developed much of its infrastructure around tourism.

  • Always Visit
    One of the many waterfalls that make up the Iguassu Falls on the border between Brazil, Argentina, and Paraguay, the Devil's Throat is a U-shaped chasm through which the majority of the water in the falls flows.

Iguazu Falls are waterfalls of the Iguazu River on the border of the Argentina province of Misiones and the Brazilian state of Parani. The falls are shared by the Iguaz' National Park (Argentina) and Iguau National Park (Brazil). The two parks were designated UNESCO World Heritage Sites in 1984 and 1987, respectively.





Terms & Condition