1-Day Kennedy Space Center Tour from Orlando

  • Tour code: 842-210
  • Available: Daily
  • Depart from: Orlando, FL; Lake Buena Vista, FL; Kissimmee, FL
  • Duration: 10 Hours
From USD$94 Save: 10%

View Available Dates

Highlights:

Roundtrip transportation, a guided tour through the KSC complex, a MAXIMUM ACCESS BADGE into the KSC, and a visit to the Astronaut Hall of Fame.

Pricing Details

Adult:$94
Child:$85
  • Child rates: Child rates apply to those who are 3-11 yrs old. Customers are welcome to use child safety seats on that have lap and/or shoulder belts/harnesses.
  • To display prices, please mouse over the date on the calendar; the relevant cost-per-person will be displayed.

Tour Itinerary

    This full-day tour takes visitor to the amazing Space Center complex and includes admission to both the Center and the Hall of Fame.
  • Day 1 Space Center(95 miles)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (21)
Departure Date:
Number of People:
Adult Child
Total Fares:
$0.00

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 Space Center(95 miles)

This full-day tour takes visitor to the amazing Space Center complex and includes admission to both the Center and the Hall of Fame. Guests may even be greeted by an astronaut upon their arrival!

The visitor's center at NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Cape Canaveral, Florida was founded in 1967 and sees more than 1.5 million visitors every year. Interestingly, the facility has been completely financially independent since 1995, meaning it receives no government funding. The Complex is also home to the Apollo/Saturn V Center, whose centerpiece is a restored Saturn V launch vehicle, and the US Astronaut Hall of Fame, which is focus on the accumulation and display of personal astronaut artifacts.

  • Always Visit
    The Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex is NASA's gateway into the history-- and future-- of American space travel. In addition to historic spacecraft and memorabilia, the Center features things like the US Astronaut Hall of Fame and an IMAX.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 9:00am - 6:00pm

*Return time is an estimate and varies based on traffic and weather conditions.

Inclusions

Exclusions

Confirmation

Redemption

Terms & Condition

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: ASHISH on 2017-05-15

I recommend this tour. Very nice driver. Bus was comfortable. Tour time should extend by half hour (till 6:00 pm instead of 5:30 PM).

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Richard on 2017-02-25

My wife and I were fortunate to have had the opportunity to take this tour last week - a tour that began as soon as we stepped on the bus with Mike. His warm personality and keen sense of humour added greatly to our journey. Bring a pen so you can note on the map Mike gives you, the advice he provides. He won't steer you wrong. By following his directions, we had a great, inspiring tour of the Kennedy Space Center. If I ever have the opportunity to visit Florida again, I will retake this tour because there is still so much I want to see.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: satyavir on 2017-01-31

Excellent

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Juanita on 2016-12-30

We highly recommend this tour. The bus arrived on time and picked up/dropped off at location specified on the ticket. Our driver, Mike, was professional, friendly and entertaining. Mike suggested what to see and these suggestions were very helpful because Kennedy Space Center is so large you can not see everything in one day. Captain Jon McBride, a former astronaut warmly welcomed our tour and patiently answered questions. You can bring snacks on the bus and there are restaurants at Kennedy Space Center. Very well-organized tour and a great experience!

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Christelle on 2016-12-07

Great tour ! Mike is a great guide! He did his best for us to have a perfect day.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Augie on 2016-10-06

The tour is reasonably priced for the itinerary and objective. Since I am a solo traveler this fits perfectly with me given I dont want to drive and pick-up/drop off points are perfect to get Uber rides.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Natascia on 2016-08-14

Very nice driver. Well organized tour. Fantastic day at the Kennedy Space Center. Unforgettable experience!

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Carlos on 2016-05-03

One of the best experiences of my life. Ok I'm in mobile writing this but I will be concrete with this. THIS IS THE BEST TOUR YOU CAN FIND! I'll start mentioning why: 1) MiKe the bus driver is awesome, cordial and funny all the trip 2) The bus tour itself was comfortable 3) MiKe will give you tips that I'll guarantee you the coverage of 70% ! Of the complexion in a day (sorry its true, if you like space and science a day won't be enough) hear the man with a plan at the wheel and you'll have thousands of pictures as I have now. (1800 with a réflex and couple of videos and photos with smartphones) 4) if you are alone, don't worry, MiKe makes the show introduce you (where are you from) to the others. Participate and clear say your nationality to the rest. Then if there's people with your same language and if they are alone. Make photo exchange with them. Say "I'll take you pictures of you, and you of me, them will share together in Gdrive or Dropbox all the photos. So the result will be thousands of photos and you will have your personal ones to save this epic moment. About KSC: I don't want to spoil but.... It's the best thing you can experiences if you love space science and NASA .... Top Quality shows, minitours, food, gifts, expositions and so ... See it by yourself if you don't see it , go to check it out your brain and eyes. It's awesome! Complaints: None really. Just maybe more stops in hotels give until 6pm. and Give MiKe a bigger bus =D! Later I'll do the proper review in TripAdvisor when I return to my country Argentina, with pictures and all. It's a promise! Just pay this tour it's the best invest of your life! Pd: Mike rules! I'll promise to be back next year with my family if I can

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Taylor on 2016-04-09

My boyfriend and I were so excited for this tour as we were really interested in the history of NASA and also to see real space shuttles. This tour did not disappoint at all! Our driver was really friendly and kept us entertained with stories and the history of NASA and prepared us for what we were to expect. He was organised with meeting times and places and made sure we didn't get lost instead of just leaving us to figure out where we were meant to go. Kennedy Space Centre is absolutely amazing and even better than we expected! If you are thinking of going do it! And I definitely recommend this tour group to all of you planning to go to Kennedy Space Centre! 10/10

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Bharat on 2016-03-05

This was an excellent tour. Bus was comfortable, it was on time at the designated stop and the driver was very courteous and humorous and kept everyone engaged. Really enjoyed the experience.

See More