Buy 2 Get 2 FreeGroup Discount

6-Day USA, Canada East Coast Vacation Package from New York (Airport Transfer In/Out)

  • Tour code: 655-566
  • Available: Mon;Fri
  • Depart from: New York, NY
  • Duration: 6 Days 5 Nights
From USD$613

View Available Dates

Highlights:

Sightseeing in New York City, Corning, Niagara Falls, Toronto, Thousand Islands region, Ottawa, Montreal and Boston. 5 Nights 4 stars hotel accommodations. Airport transfers, round trip bus transportation from New York, and tour guide.

Special Remarks:

  • U.S. and Canadian side - A valid passport and visa (if applicable) are required to enter Canada.
  • Tour is 100% guaranteed; if cancelled 120% of the price will be refunded.

Pricing Details

Single: $823
Double (/Person): $613
Third Person Adult: Free
Child (Age 0-12): Free
Fourth Person Adult: Free
Child (Age 0-12): Free

Note: *Price in USD is based on the lowest price per person per room over the next 30 days. Exact prices are displayed when you select a date.

    • BUY 2 GET 2 FREE (1) Cancellation of free-fare passenger must be made at least 7 days before departure. (2) No-show or late cancellation incurs an $298 penalty fee for the reserved bus seat.
    • Child Rate: Child rates apply to those 0-12 years and using existing bedding with 2 full-paying passengers (regardless of ages). Please bring car seats with you for your infants during the tour.
  • BUY 2 GET 2 FREE: (1) Cancellation of free-fare passenger must be made at least 7 days before departure. (2) No-show or late cancellation incurs an $613 penalty fee for the reserved bus seat.
  • Child rates: Child rates apply to those who are 0-12 yrs old. Customers are welcome to use child safety seats on that have lap and/or shoulder belts/harnesses.
  • To display prices, please mouse over the date on the calendar; the relevant cost-per-person will be displayed.

Tour Itinerary

  • Day 1 New York(9 miles)
  • Day 2 New York - Corning - Niagara Falls(306 miles)
  • Day 3 Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls Canada - Toronto(44 miles)
  • Day 4 Toronto - Thousand Islands (Summer) - Ottawa - Montreal(347 miles)
  • Day 5 Montreal - Quebec - Boston(452 miles)
  • Day 6 Boston - New York(215 miles)
View Itinerary Details
  • Departure & Return
  • Inclusions & Exclusions
  • Additional Notes
  • Policies
  • Customer Reviews (4)
Departure Date:
Number of Rooms:
Flight Info (if any)
Arrival Date
Arrival Airport
Airline  Flight
Arrival time
Return Date
Departure Airport
Airline  Flight
Departure time
Total Fares:
$0.00

(incl. tax and fees)

Day 1 New York(9 miles)

Today, guests will arrive at one of the there major airports in the New York City Area (JFK, LGA, EWR), where they will be met by a tour guide at the baggage claim. There is a complimentary shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. Guests who arrive at JFK or LGA before 3:00pm have the option to tour the Flushing, Queens at their own leisure, we'll provided free left-luggage so that you can go to Sky View Center much easily. Those arriving at EWR before 12:00 can go to the Jersey Garden Outlets Mall for an additional $10. All who arrive before 4:30pm can join an optional Night Tour of the city.

This famous and historical New York neighborhood is best known for its flourishing Chinatown area, the second-largest in New York City and the most quickly growing. Today, it is even larger than the Chinatown in Manhattan.

The Big Apple, The City That Never Sleeps, The Cultural Capital of the World... whatever you call New York City, its impact on worldwide culture and business is undeniable. Seeing this famous metropolis is something no one ever forgets!

  • Always Available
    First we will visit Rockefeller Center, before moving on to Times Square, and then our last stop, an observation deck in New Jersey, offers romantic, panoramic views of New York City.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child (3-12 yrs) $15; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $25|Duration: Approx. 3 Hours
Dulexe Hotel: Sheraton/Hilton/Doubletree/Radisson/Hotel Somerset/Crowne Plaza/Courtyard/Hilton Garden/Holiday Inn in New Jersey or similar

Day 2 New York - Corning - Niagara Falls(306 miles)

In the morning, we will head north to the Corning Glass Museum in Corning, NY to learn about the history of glassmaking. We will then continue on to Niagara Falls, NY where we will take the famous Maid of the Mist boat ride (or Jet Boat), see A Native Journey: The Spirit of the Mist. Guests can then choose either to stay in the park for self-exploration or have an in-depth tour that includes visits to the Whirlpool State Park and Old Fort Niagara.

Corning is a city in Steuben County, New York, United States, on the Chemung River. The population was 11,183 at the 2010 census. It is named for Erastus Corning, an Albany financier and railroad executive who was an investor in the company that developed the community.

  • Always Visit
    This museum in western New York is dedicated to the history, art, and science behind glassmaking. Its collection contains more than 45,000 objects, some of which date back millennia. It was founded in 1951 and sees 400,000 visitors annually.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $19.50; Child (Under 16 yrs) Free; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $16.60|Opening Hours: Daily 9:00am - 5:00pm, Seasonal Hours Vary, Closed Thanksgiving Day, December 24, 25, January 1.

Among the most beautiful natural wonders in the world, Niagara Falls are comprised of three waterfalls that thunder and astound, producing a higher flow rate than any other waterfall in the world and standing at a height of 167 feet.

  • Always Visit
    This famous boat ride gets passengers up close and personal with the Niagara Falls! The Maid rides right into the mists thrown up by the roaring cascade as the Niagara River tumbles over the edge of the falls.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $18.25; Child (6-12 yrs) $10.65; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $18.25|Opening Hours: Daily Apr 2 - Nov 6 9:00am - 4:00pm|Duration: Approx. 20 Minutes
  • Replace Maid of the Mist during winter (Nov - Apr)
    These exciting boat rides take passengers on a thrilling trip down the Niagara River! This 45-minute round-trip ride zooms through the Niagara Gorge, and even takes passengers to the famous Whirlpool rapids, all of a custom-built jet boat.
    Replace Maid of the Mist during winter (Nov - Apr)
    Admission (Optional): Adult $61; Child (4-13 yrs, Children under 4 yrs are not allowed to ride.) $51; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $51|Opening Hours: Daily 8:00am - 5:00pm, Times Vary, Closed January 1.|Duration: Approx. 45 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    This movie, which guests will view on an impressive 45-foot-wide screen, tells the history of human interaction with the falls, focusing largely on the "daredevils" who have crossed, boated, and even jumped off them.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $12; Child (3-12 yrs) $8; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $12|Opening Hours: Daily 10:00am - 4:30pm, Time vary seasonally, Closed January 1.|Duration: Approx. 45 Minutes
  • Always Available
    This interesting and exciting fuller tour of the greater Niagara area takes guests to sights they otherwise may not see, such as the impressive water formation at Whirlpool State Park or the historic Old Fort Niagara.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child (3-12 yrs, including $13 of the Old Fort Niagara admission ticket) $15; Senior (Over 65 yrs, including $13 of the Old Fort Niagara admission ticket) $22; Tickets to Old Fort Niagara & Whirlpool State Park included|Opening Hours: Closed Thanksgiving Day, December 25, January 1.
  • Always Visit
    Also named Native American Dance Show, a storytelling medium through dance to showcase the impact that the Niagara Falls have had on native culture. Niagara, like many impressive wonders of nature, is a sacred place for the local Native American people.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $21; Child (4-10 yrs) $13; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $21|Opening Hours: Daily 7:00pm - 8:00pm|Duration: Approx. 40 Minutes
Dulexe Hotel: Adams Mark/Radisson/R.I.T/Rochester Plaza/Park Plaza/Holiday Inn/Clarion Hotel or similar

Day 3 Niagara Falls - Niagara Falls Canada - Toronto(44 miles)

We will continue our tour Niagara Falls by heading into Canada to take the Hornblower Cruise boat ride and see an informational movie at the IMAX Theater. We will also ascend the Skylon Tower. The tour then departs for Toronto, ON, one of Canada's largest cities. There we will visit the CN Tower and guests will have the option to take a Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise. We will have dinner in historical Chinatown.

Known and loved for both their power and their beauty, the Niagara Falls offer an experience unlike any other. More water tumbles down from the Niagara River every minute than any other place in the world.

  • Always Visit
    This observation tower on the Canadian side of Niagara Falls offers a bird's-eye views of one of the world's favorite natural wonders. The tower stands 520 feet from street level and 775 feet from the bottom of the falls.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $14.63; Child (Under 12 yrs) $9; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $14.63; +Tax|Opening Hours: 8:00am - 10:00pm, Seasonal time and rates may apply.|Duration: Approx. 50 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The Rainbow Bridge across the Niagara River connects Niagara, Ontario to Niagara, New York. It is an international landmark and impressive architectural feat. In addition to private vehicles, pedestrians and bikes can cross the bridge for a small toll.
  • Always Visit
    This amazing movie experience, presented on an unbelievable IMAX screen, chronicles more than 12,000 years of history and examines human interaction with the falls from ancient time through the people-- like you-- who come to see them today.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $15; Child (6-12 yrs) $11; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $15|Opening Hours: Closed December 25
  • Always Available
    The impressive Skylon Tower, jutting into the air above Niagara Falls, features the Revolving Dining Room, a one-of-a-kind eatery the makes a full revolution every hour. Sitting just below the observation deck, guests can enjoy views and food!
    Admission (Optional): Adult $44.75; Child (3-12 yrs) $39; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $44.75

The capital of the province of Ontario, Toronto is the largest city in Canada. It is perched on the shores of beautiful Lake Ontario. This historic city combines modern innovation with traditional Canadian culture and style.

  • In winter time, customers will visit Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and Casa Loma instead of Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise
    Lake Ontario Cruises offer gorgeous views of the city of Toronto from the waters of Lake Ontario, one of the famous Great Lakes of North America. See the city of Toronto and the surrounding area in a new way!
    In winter time, customers will visit Ripley's Aquarium of Canada and Casa Loma instead of Mariposa Toronto Harbour Cruise
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child (3-12 yrs) $17; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $22|Opening Hours: Apr 21 - Oct 17, Seasonal Times and Dates Vary
  • Passing By
    (Passing By) This unique building complex is one of the most famous in Toronto, and also the home of the city's municipal government.
  • Always Visit
    Toronto's CN Tower is a Canadian icon and one of the most recognizable North American buildings. Made entirely of concrete, this massive monolith was the tallest structure in the world at the time of its completion in 1976.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $40.68; Child (4-12 yrs) $29.38; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $35.03; +tax|Opening Hours: 9:00am - 10:30pm, Closed on Christmas day
  • Seasonal
    Just south of the CN Tower in Toronto, you will find Ripley's Aquarium, opened in 2013. It is divided into nine galleries, each themed after a specific marine environment, showcasing the diverse animals that live in each.
    From 2015-12-30 to 2016-03-16
    Admission (Optional): Adult $34; Child (6-13 yrs) $23; Child (3-5 yrs) $11; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $23|Opening Hours: Mon - Sun 9:00am - 11:00pm
  • Seasonal
    This century-old Gothic-style house in Toronto was originally the home of financier Sir Henry Mill Pellatt. Today, it serves as a museum that showcases the history of life in Toronto and what life was like in the early 1900s.
    From 2015-12-30 to 2016-03-16
    Admission (Optional): Adult $25; Child (1-13 yrs) $15; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $20|Opening Hours: Mon - Tue 9:30am - 10:00pm, Wed - Sun 9:30am - 5:00pm
  • Always Visit
    One of the largest Chinatowns in North America is located in downtown Toronto, Ontario. Toronto contains several Chinatowns. This one is the oldest, dating back to the 1870s, and the historical area features many authentic groceries, restaurants, and shops.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Sun
  • Always Available
    Treat yourself to a specialty dinner in one of the largest Chinatowns in the Western Hemisphere! Freshly-cooked meats and vegetables decorate the windows of the esteemed restaurants, from whole cooked ducks to beef ribs and so much more. Enjoy!
    Admission (Optional): Adult $30; Child (3-12 yrs) $27; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $30
Dulexe Hotel: Crown Plaza Toronto Airport/ Four Points by Sheraton Mississauga Meadowvale/ Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport/ Sandman Signature Mississauga Hotel or similar

Day 4 Toronto - Thousand Islands (Summer) - Ottawa - Montreal(347 miles)

In the morning, we will leave Toronto for the Thousand Islands (Summer). Here, we will take a Boat Tour (Summer) of the area that will pass by some of this beautiful archipelago's most famous landmarks. Then, we will continue on to Ottawa, ON, where we will visit Parliament Hill, the center of Canadian government. From there, we will journey to Montreal, QC to see the Olympic Stadium and Tower and Old Montreal. This is also where we will spend the night. (In the Winter time, we will not go to Thousand Islands, and we will go Ottawa directly from Toronto in the morning.)

An international tourism destination situated between Canada and the United States along the St. Lawrence River. The region takes its name from the more than 1,000 islands that dot the lakes and rivers along this international waterway.

  • Seasonal
    In addition to taking in the scenery, passengers on boat tours of this area can learn some of the history of the region-- which was once home to pirates and bootleggers-- and enjoy views of some famous spots.
    From 2016-04-01 to 2016-10-31
    Admission (Optional): Adult $27.50; Child (3-12 yrs) $13.50; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $27.50|Opening Hours: Daily Apr 1 - Oct 31, Seasonal Times and Dates Vary
  • Seasonal
    Guests on the magnificent boat tour of the Thousand Islands Region in the gorgeous St. Lawrence Seaway can enjoy a continental breakfast unlike any other. As the boat takes you to some of the famous sights, enjoy a hearty meal.
    From 2015-04-01 to 2015-10-31
    Admission (Optional): Adult $11.50; Child (3-12 yrs) $9.50; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $11.50|Opening Hours: Apr 15 - Oct 31, Seasonal Times and Dates Vary

Located on the Ottawa River in eastern Ontario, Canada's capital city is also its center of technology and politics. This historic city features many museums, art galleries, and performance centers as well as other attractions like the Rideau Canal.

  • Always Visit
    Parliament Hill, located on the banks of the Ottawa River Canada's capital city, is home to the Canadian Parliament. The gorgeous location and dramatic architecture make this a huge tourist location-- more than 3 million people come every year.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Sun Jul 2 - Sep 5 9:00am - 4:30pm, Time subject to change, Mon - Fri Sep 6 - May 15 9:00am - 3:30pm, Sat - Sun Sep 6 - May 15 9:00am - 4:30pm, Parliament is closed on Christmas Day .New Years Day.Canada Day (July 1).

Montreal, Quebec is the second-largest city in Canada, and the center of French Canadian culture. Called "Canada's Cultural Capital," Montreal offers much to see and do, whether you are looking to explore history or the arts.

  • Olympic Tower will close for renovation from 1/9/2017 to
5/31/2017. We will still visit the Stadium and watch the tower from outside.
    The "tower" portion of this Stadium, which was originally constructed for the 1976 Olympics, is the tallest inclined tower in the world, stretching 574 feet into the air. This enormous building has a capacity of 78,322.
    Olympic Tower will close for renovation from 1/9/2017 to 5/31/2017. We will still visit the Stadium and watch the tower from outside.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $23.25; Child (5-17 yrs) $11.50; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $21|Opening Hours: Mon Apr 30 - Jun 23 1:00am - 6:00pm, Tue - Sun Apr 30 - Jun 23 9:00am - 6:00pm, Mon Jun 24 - Sep 5 1:00pm - 8:00pm, Tue - Sun Jun 24 - Sep 5 9:00am - 10:00pm, Mon Sep 6 - Oct 10 1:00pm - 6:00pm, Tue - Sun Sep 6 - Oct 10 9:00am - 6:00pm, Tue - Sun Oct 11 - Dec 23 9:00am - 5:00pm|Duration: Approx. 50 Minutes
  • Always Visit
    The neighborhood in Montreal, Quebec known as "Old Montreal" is the oldest area of the city, with some structures dating as far back as New France settlements. The area contains many museums as well as sightseeing opportunities.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Thu Jan - Dec 7:30am - 3:00pm, Fri Jan - Dec 7:30am - 11:30am, Sat Jan - Dec 9:00am - 12:00pm
Dulexe Hotel: Gouverneurs/Des Seigneurs/Le Dauphin/Holiday Inn or similar

Day 5 Montreal - Quebec - Boston(452 miles)

Summer Schedule (April to December)
In the morning, we will leave Montreal and drive to nearby Quebec City, one of the oldest cities in North America. In addition to touring the city, we will also visit Place Royale and get to take pictures at the Cathedral-Basilica of Notre-Dame de Quebec, famous Chateau Frontenac, and the Parliament Building. Afterward, we will drive across the border into the U.S., making our way to Boston, MA in time for a lobster dinner. Winter Schedule (January to March)
After leaving Montreal, we will stop at some duty-free shops before heading to Boston, where we will enjoy a lobster dinner. Notes:
  • In the event of delays at the border due to U.S. Customs and Bordr Entry procedure, guests may be forced to have something else to eat besides the lobster dinner.
  • Quebec tours are not available from December 30th to March 16th.

Quebec City is one of the oldest cities in North America. It was founded by Samuel de Champlain in 1608, and some of the architecture in Old Quebec dates back centuries. The Château Frontenac is the most famous landmark.

  • Always Visit
    Place Royale is a historic square located in the Lower Town area of Old Quebec. It was established as a trading post by Samuel de Champlain, the founder of Quebec City, and is now an important cultural site.
  • Always Visit
    The first church in North America north of Mexico to be elevated to the status of a minor basilica, Quebec City's Notre-Dame Cathedral is a neoclassical church originally constructed in 1647, although it has been rebuilt twice due to fire.
  • During fall foliage season (10/1-10/31), we will particularly stay shortly at Chateau Frontenac while keep the orignial itineraries. It's the world's most photographed hotel with a gorgeous castlelike exterior, overlooking the St. Lawrence River. Amble around on the leaves and soak up with the stunning lakes view, you will marvel at how charming the autumn can be.
    The Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac is a famous grand hotel and a National Historic Site of Canada. The hotel, which is essentially a castle, sits on a hilltop in the city, and is perhaps the most-photographed hotel in the world.
    During fall foliage season (10/1-10/31), we will particularly stay shortly at Chateau Frontenac while keep the orignial itineraries. It's the world's most photographed hotel with a gorgeous castlelike exterior, overlooking the St. Lawrence River. Amble around on the leaves and soak up with the stunning lakes view, you will marvel at how charming the autumn can be.
  • Always Visit
    This impressive and breathtaking Second-Empire-style building is home to all of the governmental functions of Quebec. Construction on the imposing building took ten years beginning in 1877. The buildings is surrounded by statues of famous Quebecois.
    Opening Hours: Mon - Sun Jul 2 - Sep 5 9:00am - 4:30pm, Time may vary, Mon - Fri Sep 6 - May 15 9:00am - 3:30pm, Time may vary, Sat - Sun Sep 6 - May 15 9:00am - 4:30pm, Time may vary
  • Always Available
    Drive around Quebec City in a comfy bus and tell you about the history. The Old Quebec Tour will offer you a informative and interesting way to explore the city.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $12; Child (3-12 yrs) $8; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $12

Boston is a city as beautiful as it is historically significant. Visitors can walk the Freedom Trail and see where the seeds of the American Revolution were sown or visit the North End and look out over the harbor.

  • Always Visit
    (The lobster dinner is on a Chinese restaurant style) New England is known for its lobster. Having a lobster dinner in Boston is certainly on many a visitor's to-do list.
    Admission (Optional): Adult $32; Child (3-12 yrs) $32; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $32|Duration: Approx. 1 Hour 30 Minutes
Dulexe Hotel: Sheraton/DoubleTree/Radisson/Courtyard/Four Points/Wyndham/Holiday Inn similar

Day 6 Boston - New York(215 miles)

Today we will take a city tour of Boston, beginning with Trinity Church. Next we will explore the campuses of Harvard University and MIT. Then we will take a relaxing Boston Harbor Cruise giving us a breathtaking view of the city from the water. After spending the day in Boston, guests may choose to either leave from there or head back to New York. See "Departure and Return Details" for information on when to book flights.

Boston is a city as beautiful as it is historically significant. Visitors can walk the Freedom Trail and see where the seeds of the American Revolution were sown or visit the North End and look out over the harbor.

  • Always Visit
    Quincy Market in the Faneuil Hall marketplace of downtown Boston is a historic building that still serves as a souvenir marketplace and food court today. The area has expanded to include two other marketplace buildings as well.
  • Always Visit
    See the famous Boston skyline like never before with a cruise of Boston Harbor. From the peak of the Prudential tower to the quaint North End, this beautiful and historic city is best viewed from the bay!
    Admission (Optional): Adult $22; Child (3-11 yrs) $17; Senior (Over 65 yrs) $20|Opening Hours: Mar - Nov, Closed Thanksgiving Day, December 25, January 1.
  • Always Visit
    One of the most famous institutions of higher learning in the world, Harvard University in Cambridge, MA has been standing since 1636, making it the oldest university in the United States. Tourists come for both history and the architecture.
  • Always Visit
    The Massachusetts Institute of Technology in Cambridge, Massachusetts is a research university known the world over for its highly selective and intense academics, and MIT alumni include 24 Nobel Prize winners and 22 Rhodes Scholars.
  • Always Visit
    Trinity Church is located in Boston's upscale Back Bay neighborhood. It is a parish of the Episcopal Diocese of Massachusetts, and the elaborate and ornate building has become a landmark and icon in downtown Boston.

Inclusions

Exclusions

Confirmation

Redemption

Terms & Condition

PLEASE READ CAREFULLY

The purchase of any travel services represents your acceptance Terms & Conditions set out herein. Please ensure that you read carefully and understand these Terms & Conditions prior to booking.

Booking changes
A fee may be charged for any revision or alteration made to a reservation after the booking is confirmed. Name changes or corrections may be treated as a cancellation and cancellation fees will apply. A change of tour date or tour itinerary may be treated as a cancellation, and normal cancellation fees will apply. Please be noted that we do not allow departure change 48 hours before departure.

Cancellations and Cancellation Fees
Regardless of reason, cancellations result in costly charges from our travel and hotel providers covering penalties and fees incurred by canceling confirmed and pending bookings. Therefore, cancellation penalties and or fees will apply. Time of cancellation will be determined when notice is received and confirmed by our office. Notice of cancellation must be made directly to TakeTours by email or through web mail at Contact Us .

Tour Departure: This tour has 100% guaranteed departure; if the tour is cancelled there will be refund of 120%. Restrictions apply; due to weather conditions, State Emergencies, Airport Closures or anything beyond the control of the tour operator the 120% refund will NOT apply.

Cancellation penalties per person for tours last 5 or more days(Notification day and departure day are not counted)

NOTE: We cannot grant any refunds more than 30 days after completion of tour.

Itinerary Variations
We constantly strives to improve tour itineraries and features. If such improvements can be made, or unforeseen circumstances beyond our control make changes necessary - we reserve the right to vary itineraries and to substitute hotels. At certain peak periods duplicate departures may operate, and sometimes in reverse order in which case hotels may vary from those stated on the itinerary pages.

Tour Cancellation:
We reserves the right to cancel or re-schedule any tour departure in accordance with operating requirements or circumstances beyond its control. If cancellation is made any time prior to departure* of the tour, TakeTours' only liability will be to refund to the passenger the amount it has received for the tour booking. We will try to re-book the same or similar tour.. Please note that we are not liable for any cancellation penalties incurred on any other travel arrangements including air tickets purchased separately from customers.

We are not responsible for any other travel arrangements affected due to our cancellations.

I recommend this tour!

Posted by: Rabie on 2016-09-21

This was a fabulous anniversary vacation, Michelle was a great tour guide and Danny was a very safe driver. We saw a list of beautiful and amazing places, but maybe one too many. Maybe one location, either Montreal or Ottawa to make it a little less hectic. I wouldn't recommend this for families with very young children, too much time on the road. Definitely, I will give this package 5 stars.

 

Posted by: ROBERTA on 2012-09-07

My daughter and I joined the tour of August 17th and we liked it very much . We especially want to thank our guide Scott, he has been very helpful as our flight from Eupope was cancelled and he made any effort to help me join the group the day after. He il very professional an well prepared. Also our driver, Guido, is a very experienced driver and a nice person.

 

Posted by: ALBERTO on 2010-10-07

I enjoyed a lot with my wife and daughter this tour. It was very well-organized, good hotel accommodation, except Radisson Hotel in Toronto, maintenance is missing. Food stops and all restaurants were made at great locations, with different options (not just Chinese food). Scott Chu, is an excellent tour guide, he's very professional and friendly, he chose the best places for views and restaurants. He's nice and very happy, we all had fun during the trip. Thank You!! Our bus driver Michel was very good, he drove very carefully and he's a very friendly and nice person. Thank you GotoBus and we will recommend this tour.

 

Posted by: Silvia on 2009-09-30

We want to thank our driver for waiting for us in LGA airport.

See More